6544109_6110
 
Please click the SureCritic link below to review our most recent reviews or add one of your own. Thank you for choosing us to keep you and your family safe on the roads.

Bruce's Auto Service Reviews

"Great service "
Great service with a Tab smile !!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:04 AM
Karen M. in Kennebunk, ME on 05/24/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Fair and Honest Service"
One thing I can count on from Bruce's Auto is he never up-sells services. The recent service required could of potentially cost me a lot more money had I taken my car someplace else. With Bruce's Auto, you always get what is absolutely necessary and nothing more. I was referred to Bruce back in 2011 and have never regretted it. Great services. Great staff.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/24/2017 06:18 AM
Chip Y. in Kennebunk, ME on 05/11/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"friendly and honest service"
my family and I have been coming to Bruce's for years... always great and honest service
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 05:10 AM
Michele M. in Biddeford, ME on 05/10/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Inspection/Tires/Wipers"
Your service met and exceeds my service needs. New tires, rides like a new car again, new wipers, "wow" I can see. Thank you all good for my trip to Florida
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 12:33 PM
Don C. in Arundel, ME on 04/30/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Front end fixings"
You have been accommodating to my needs and willing to dig a little deeper into any given situation.

Just came home from a drive up Log Cabin Rd. from the 'Port. There seems to be a vibration around 50 MPH. Because the rides are usually short, I wonder if the tires take a cold weather and I don't get it warm enough to work its way out. Your analysis of a situation or how it was corrected is always appreciation.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/30/2017 08:55 AM
Heide S. in Arundel, ME on 04/26/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"They did give me a new battery and recommended the best."
Bruces Auto Service is wonderfully close to my home and they do a fine job.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 01:46 PM
Stephanie F. in Kennebunkport, ME on 04/26/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Excellent Service"
Bruce's Auto provides great service. They are honest and professional.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 04/26/2017 08:08 AM
Jerry C. in Biddeford, ME on 04/23/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Always does quality work, the first time."
My family has been going to Bruce's Auto Service for about 17 years. His mechanics always do quality work the first time. If a part that was replaced fails while under warrantee, he will get a replacement part and do the work again at no cost. He will guarantee his work.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 05:48 AM
Brenda P. in Biddeford, ME on 04/20/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Trusted"
Bruce's Auto is honest and fair and does great work.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 04:11 AM
Rick P. in Saco, ME on 04/19/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Always great to deal with"
Always Fair, knowledgeable and on time
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 04:43 AM
Giselle R. in Biddeford, ME on 04/18/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Amazing customer service!!!"
We've been going to Bruce's for a very, very long time!! We continue because of the faith that the Bruce's Auto Family will take care of us!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 06:53 AM
Ron S. in Arundel, ME on 04/11/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Honset "
They fixed my exhaust and saved me way over a thousand bucks from what the dealer wanted to charge me!!!!This place is the best !
Vehicle: Nissan Cube
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 01:08 PM
Michael C. in Saco, ME on 03/29/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Bruce'a Auto"
Great people, give honest answers and in general I trust them and that is important
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 03/29/2017 11:40 AM
Mark S. in Saco, ME on 03/11/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Great work"
As always, Bruce, Craig and the team do a great job on my vehicle whenever I bring it in for service. Great rates as well.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 03:54 AM
Reuben I. in Arundel, ME on 03/11/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Reuben Inniss"
Always there when I need help, Always a good job!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 03:16 AM
Jasmyn W. in Wells, ME on 02/27/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Always have great customer service! "
Never had a bad experience here and highly recommend them to everyone I know!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/27/2017 09:54 PM
Bob F. in Biddeford, ME on 02/15/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Emergency repair"
Really appreciate the super-fast turn-around on an emergency engine repair - within hours!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 11:59 AM
Steve B. in Saco, ME on 02/07/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"The Staff is always kind and courteous "
Work was done in a timely fashion and to the high standards that Bruce, Craig and there staff pride themselves on!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/07/2017 05:27 AM
Robin L. in Biddeford, ME on 02/04/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Great"
Amazing work and they all make you feel like a person . I hadn't been there in awhile and they knew my name! You don't see that anywhere nowadays !
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 03:50 AM
Harry T. in Lyman, ME on 01/30/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Everything was fixed, the problem was found and repair to my satisfaction "
Great service and job well done .
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/30/2017 02:45 PM
"Great First Experience!"
Professional, courteous, very helpful, clean waiting room, nice people and very affordable.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 04:54 AM
Don C. in Arundel, ME on 01/28/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Extra visit - 4.5 stars"
Good in that it cost much less than Bruce's original estimate. The last visit turned out to need two because Bruce forgot to tell Craig that I needed the oil change, tire change and some other things appropriate for its mileage so it meant an extra visit.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 03:55 AM
Ray N. on 01/05/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Great "
Thank you so much
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/05/2017 06:41 PM
Rayaunna L. in Kennebunk, ME on 01/04/2017
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Amazing"
Never disappointed with their service from the office to the guys working on my car. Everyone there is trustworthy and highly experienced.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2017 05:30 AM
Sandra H. in Saco, ME on 12/30/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"2010 Ford Edge limited"
Excellent service As always
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 06:14 AM
Karen M. in Kennebunk, ME on 12/30/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Prompt and Courteous"
Always get superb service from Bruce's Auto.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 03:28 AM
Burton L. in Biddeford, ME on 12/27/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Slow leaking tire was taken care of quickly. Was able to get an apointment early."
The CRV Honda car belongs to Liz Labelle not Burt. He has a Ford Focus.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 05:04 PM
Jackie A. in Kennebunk, ME on 12/23/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Always Awesome"
Always helpful, if I call and need something checked they'll always stop and look at it. Never try to sell me anything I don't need, and honest about what I do. I'm always treated with respect, and my questions about my car are answered completely and in a way I can understand. As a woman I've been conned into buying something I don't need by mechanics before, and with Bruce I never have to worry about that! I'll never go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 09:01 AM
Dennis N. in Saco, ME on 12/21/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Straightforward, honest, reliable service "
The guys at Bruce's Auto do great work at a reasonable price. I couldn't recommend them enough.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 05:59 AM
Tonya D. in Biddeford, ME on 12/20/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Knowledgeable and friendly ! "
Friendly and at the desk. And i always know my car is in good hands!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/20/2016 05:41 PM
Heide S. in Arundel, ME on 12/16/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"I like their good service and honesty."
I will go back to service both my cars, which includes a small Camper.,
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 08:40 AM
Mike L. in Biddeford, ME on 12/16/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Great customer service"
Everyone is aways helpful, timely, and trust-worthy
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 01:23 AM
Robin S. in Kennebunk, ME on 12/14/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Saved the day"
It was the night before our first real snowstorm that I suddenly remembered that one of my windshield wipers was prone to falling off and I hadn't changed it since 2015. I knew it would be tricky if it fell off on my way to or from the pool, early in the morning, in the middle of the ice and snow. At first, I thought I would hit up ViP to get some wipers, but it was before 730am and they weren't open yet. I passed by the sign for Bruce's Auto and wondered if they had wipers in stock. I called, and Bruce was there to say that YES they had wipers. I pulled a u-turn and in 5 minutes, I had new wipers that actually worked for a change--and they don't fall off! You guys are the best!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 05:29 AM
Bruce D. in Kennebunkport, ME on 12/14/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Great service, good value"
Taking my cars to 200K+ with Bruce and the team!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 04:39 AM
Maria T. in Kennebunk, ME on 12/06/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Love Bruces Auto"
Been going there for years I moved to NC and I try and wait till I visit Maine to have any work needed on my explorer.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 06:20 AM
Gene F. in Kennebunkport, ME on 12/03/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"No guessing! It gets fixed the first time - on time."
If one judges an establishment by customer count (crowded restaurant = good food, good prices), check out Bruce's, there's always a lot of cars & trucks in and out every day. Customers know a good deal!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 05:04 AM
Gary L. in Dayton, ME on 11/30/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Fixed Tire"
Had a slow leak made an appointment and i was in and out in no time. Great service as always!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 04:56 AM
Bruce D. in Kennebunkport, ME on 11/22/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Insightful and a great value"
Nursing a car beyond 100K miles requires care and consideration of the car owner's budget. This crew is great at evaluating problems and offering alternative approaches to stay on the road.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 04:37 AM
Jean R. in Lyman, ME on 11/06/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Trustworthy "
Bruce's continually provides a great service!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/06/2016 04:28 AM
Rick P. in Saco, ME on 11/05/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

" great service"
Always receive great service. I feel they are very fair and friendly.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 01:42 AM
"Great Place"
They always take care of my car. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/27/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 03:53 PM
Daniel A. in Biddeford, ME on 10/27/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"The best in the business!"
For 18 years I have been nothing but completely satisfied with Bruces' Auto
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/27/2016 11:04 AM
Robin S. in Kennebunk, ME on 10/26/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"fast and reasonable"
I had a muffler fixed and oil changed for under $200; I call that a bargain!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 04:54 AM
Mary Ann F. in North Waterboro, ME on 10/25/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Amazing as always"
Dealer says during recall fix you need XYZ Bruce and Craig say well you need x and y Z is not an issue.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 02:22 AM
Gregory H. on 10/22/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Recommend"
Bruce got the car in and repaired quickly and affordably. Also gave us a list of things it needs to be fixed later.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 09:33 AM
Michele M. in Biddeford, ME on 10/19/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Excellent service "
Very responsive to check car repairs due to accident, additionally diagnosed brake problem, worked with insurance adjuster for break repairs.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 10/17/2016
Review Created: 10/19/2016 06:40 AM
Brenda P. in Biddeford, ME on 10/14/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Quality service"
They address your needs without pushing extras on you. Also go the extra mile to research and find the most affordable resolution. Kind and respectful.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 04:22 AM
Giselle R. in Biddeford, ME on 10/03/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Always treated fairly"
We have been bringing our vehicle's to Bruce's Auto for many years and we have found him to always be honest and fair.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016 05:22 AM
Don C. in Arundel, ME on 09/26/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Bruce's was able to fit me into their schedule when an unexpected problem occurred--repairs made quickly and satisfactorily"
As ever, I find Bruce's the place to go.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 05:09 AM
Ronald K. in Saco, ME on 09/23/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"highly trained and knowledgeable"
excellent service and experience
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/21/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016 02:13 AM
Normand V. in Biddeford, ME on 09/22/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"don't know what areview is but I know that the men know what there doing!!!!!"
I'm always satisfied with the service I get at Bruce"s plus i get caught up on the BS that i missed
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 11:55 AM
Steve B. in Saco, ME on 09/22/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Awesome Friendly Service "
Service was awesome and the staff friendly
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 06:45 AM
Karen M. in Kennebunk, ME on 09/21/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Trustworthy"
Always a positive experience. No hype. Just take care of what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 11:05 PM
Rick P. in Saco, ME on 09/08/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Always great service"
Highly knowledgeable, friendly and very fair. Always pleasant to deal with, and do great work.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 03:09 AM
Kathi W. in Saco, ME on 09/07/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Quick turn around"
Able to get me in and work completed on short notice just before holiday weekend
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/02/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016 03:11 PM
Rayaunna L. in Kennebunk, ME on 09/03/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"How knowledgeable everyone is"
Amazing!!! what else can I say?!?;)
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/03/2016 08:54 AM
Robert S. on 09/03/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Excellent Service"
Once again Bruce provided knowledgable and professional service at a fair price. My truck stops and steers much better after he fixed the steering and completed a full brake job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/03/2016 05:07 AM
Burton L. in Biddeford, ME on 08/24/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"A little out of the way but do-able."
Took the time to explain when the need for balancing tires.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 07:54 PM
Mary Ann F. in North Waterboro, ME on 08/16/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"In depth knowledge"
We drop off a vehicle and like a doctor making a diagnosis, Craig or Brice will call back and explain what is needed.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 08/12/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 05:07 AM
Thomas A. W. in Kennebunkport, ME on 08/13/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"They do excellent work "
Happy I found this garage!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 08/11/2016
Review Created: 08/13/2016 03:38 AM
"Great place/work "
Been going here for the last five year. Def wouldn't go anywhere else great work and great pricing!
Vehicle: Lincoln Aviator
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 02:37 AM
Robert S. on 08/11/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Attention to detail"
This is the first time I've taken my vintage 67 Galaxie to Bruce's auto. He rebuilt the front suspension. Put new springs front and rear, put in a new main rear seal and fixed multiple oil leaks. His price was fair, his advice was right on target and the work done well. I would not hesitate to take any of my vehicles to Bruce's in the future
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 12:57 AM
Sam Z. in Biddeford, ME on 08/09/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Prompt, curteous service"
As always, excellent
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/02/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016 08:58 PM
Anita L. in Biddeford, ME on 08/09/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Their reasonable prices ,great work & honesty !!!!!!!!"
My visits to Bruce's has always been very satisfactory
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016 08:03 PM
Steve B. in Saco, ME on 07/26/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Tahoe "
Glad the work was completed professionaly was surprised by the cost of Labor, . But I will be back thank you for your service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 07/26/2016 09:31 PM
Bruce D. in Kennebunkport, ME on 07/23/2016
Recommended badge active Recommended
Verified badge active Verified

"Reliable, cost effective"
Bruce and the team keep us running safely and inexpensively. My cars may run forever under their care!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 07/19/2016
Review Created: 07/23/2016 05:30 AM Karen M. in Kennebunk, ME on 07/21/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Bottom line is I trust Bruce and Craig. I get quick, fair priced, friendly service each and every time.
"Trustworthy"
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016 11:59 PM
Reuben I. in Arundel, ME on 07/15/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
always there when I need them and their work is great , Also done in a timely in good time
"car repair"
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 07/11/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 04:56 AM
Keith D. in Arundel, ME on 07/15/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
I have been using Bruce's Auto for a number of years. They have always been easy to deal with, fair and competitively priced. Usually get an appointment in a week or less.
"Great service "
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/13/2016
Review Created: 07/15/2016 03:31 AM
Normand V. in Biddeford, ME on 07/14/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
friendly atmosphere
"Bruce I'm verry pleased with the service it was done in a professional manner ,& the price was right"
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 07/14/2016 09:30 AM
Sharon R. in Biddeford, ME on 07/10/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended Verified
Verified badge inactive
I appreciate the professionalism of scheduling, discussing options, and providing service. For my last appointment for LOF, I waited for my car. It took less than an hour.
"Service Appointments"
Review Created: 07/10/2016 08:54 AM
Sharon R. in Biddeford, ME on 07/10/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
I appreciate the professional manner in
"Service a"
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 06/29/2016
Review Created: 07/10/2016 08:48 AM
Pam G. in Kennebunk, ME on 06/30/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
They take care of your car in a timely fashion. They are efficient and proficient and my car runs smoothly!!
"Efficient"
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/28/2016
Review Created: 06/30/2016 03:20 AM
Sam Z. in Biddeford, ME on 06/24/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Always reasonable
"Competence, fairness and overall knowledge"
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016 08:32 PM
Val S. in Saco, ME on 06/24/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Prompt and courteous service and always has time for you.
"What does this mean? Title cannot be blank?"
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/15/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016 07:45 AM
Daniel A. in Biddeford, ME on 06/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
I have been taking my vehicles to Bruce for over 15 years. He, Craig, Rod and the rest of the crew are the absolute best.......I would never consider going anyplace else
"Fair.....HONEST.....competitive.....competent"
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 06/16/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016 07:01 AM
Giselle R. in Biddeford, ME on 06/22/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Customer services is amazing!! I actually went back to ask if the cost was correct because it was low!!! I feel blessed to have found Bruce's Auto Service!
"ALWAYS REASONABLE!"
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/22/2016 05:37 AM
Petra S. in Arundel, ME on 06/15/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
It is so great to be able to trust your mechanic. Bruce and Craig are men of integrity. Would never bother going elsewhere.
"Trust is high"
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/09/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016 03:21 AM
Mark S. in Saco, ME on 06/09/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
They always do a great job and pricing is always fair! My bill is almost always lower than I expect.
"Great Service!!"
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 06/07/2016
Review Created: 06/09/2016 09:38 AM
Heide S. in Arundel, ME on 06/09/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
I like Bruce's Auto Service because I feel my Winnebago Camper will come out better after the Service and its done with a professional touch.
"Excellent personal Service with a smile"
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 06/07/2016
Review Created: 06/09/2016 06:00 AM
Work/repairs are not "invented" to pad up the bill, unlike what I've experienced at dealerships....

"No bill padding"
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 06/03/2016
Review Created: 06/07/2016 08:23 PM
Wayne V. on 05/25/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Knowledgeable, pleasant, and reasonably priced. My first visit but definitely not my last.
"Highly Recommended !!"
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 05:37 AM
Michele M. in Biddeford, ME on 05/24/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
You are always there to meet my servicing needs
"Inspection "
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/24/2016 12:43 PM
Leo S. in Biddeford, ME on 05/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
We have been dealing with Bruce's Auto for many years. They have always treated us very fairly. We trust them with our vehicles and would recommend them highly to all our friends.
"Fair, accurate, friendly, knowledgeable "
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Service Date: 05/18/2016
Review Created: 05/23/2016 12:55 PM
Bruce D. in Kennebunkport, ME on 05/19/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
You can count on the team to discuss unusual or expensive issues that arise during the service - before taking expensive action.
"Good communication"
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/19/2016 04:01 AM
Michelle H. in Old Orchard Beach, ME on 05/12/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
I do not live in Arundel, but I do drive the extra miles for my car to see her Doctor!
"A friendly family business run by a honest father."
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/12/2016 05:55 AM
Bruce D. in Kennebunkport, ME on 05/12/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Having been a customer for over 7 years, I can count on them to be attentive to developing issues; and they are fun to be with , too!
"Trustworthy and personable"
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/12/2016 02:45 AM
Amy S. in Biddeford, ME on 05/05/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Great job! Great service! Always!!!!!
"Great Auto Shop!"
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 10:18 AM
Giselle R. in Biddeford, ME on 04/29/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
My wife and I have been bringing our vehicles to Bruce's for years and feel he is always looking for our best interest. This is one place you don't have to worry that they will take advantage of you!! They care about their customers!!!
"TRUSTWORTHY!!"
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 04/26/2016
Review Created: 04/29/2016 04:49 AM
John B. in Biddeford, ME on 04/26/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
My service as always was great. I have utilized Bruce's Auto for my vehicle service needs for over 15 years now. The only thing this visit was Bruce's guffaw in only ordering 2 tires when the vehicle actually has 4 tires, after all it is a car and not a motorcycle!!!
"Audi TT 75,000 mile maintenance"
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 04/26/2016 06:58 AM
Richard H. in Maine on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Richard said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Dave S. in Maine on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Dave said this business always takes of him quickly. They are open about their work, they show him what they are doing and why.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Rip E. in Maine on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Rip said he has known the business for years and they provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Tom R. in Alfred, ME on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Tom said Bruce has been his mechanic for 20 years. He is very polite, knowledgeable and always has fair prices. He is a good, honest person and he knows what he is doing.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Jerry C. in Maine on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Jerry said the work was done correctly and the pricing was fair.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Eric B. in Arundel, ME on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Eric said he has been taking his vehicles to the business for years and they always take good care of them.
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Chip Y. in Maine on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Chip said this business does good work. They are honest and timely.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Richard M. in Old Orchard Beach, ME on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Richard said he likes this business and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Adam T. in Maine on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Adam said they did a pretty good job, but he had to go back.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Dave M. in Maine on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Dave said he is extremely and utterly satisfied with this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc Dan said Bruce is a great mechanic. They are trustworthy and he is very happy and pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Jeff C. in Biddeford, ME on 04/23/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Jeff said he has never had a problem with this business, they are fair and honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by
Customer Research Inc. Ron S. in Arundel, ME on 04/22/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
I have always felt that when they tell you what needs to be fixed on your vehicle you can TRUST them. They are very honest business
"Trust"
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016 06:05 PM
Daniel A. in Biddeford, ME on 04/22/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Bruces Auto: honest, competitive, thorough......the best!!!!!
"In 50 years of owning cars, the best mechanics EVER"
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016 02:31 PM
Thomas A. W. in Kennebunkport, ME on 04/22/2016

Recommended badge activeRecommended
Verified badge activeVerified
Great, service!!!!
"They fix what needs to be fixed"
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016 06:34 AM

 
Images provided on this website are for personal, non-commercial use. Republication, retransmission, or reproduction of such images is strictly prohibited.